Seaweed On Rocks Underwater Seaweed Woman And Child On Beach Couple Doing Piggy Back In Field

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Independently Verified by Reviews.co.uk

For product reviews see individual product pages

Seagreens Food Capsules
Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Nicki Holt  on 17/07/2019

Excellent product, excellent service as ever! Thank you!


Rated  

4 stars 

 by  Christine Guest  on 16/07/2019

I have only just come back to using Seagreens after a while off, although still using other supplements, so it's early days to report on any positive changes. My main reason is suspecting low Iodine levels or low uptake as the outer corners of my eyebrows are very thin and sparse which I have read is a known feature of low iodone. I dose my cats with pet food ingredient and they have luxurious silky coats so we'll see if I get similar results! As for service I was thrilled to have received my package, safely tucked in a safe place within a couple of days of ordering with a lovely personal note in the package, which was a nice touch. Will report back after a month of use.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 11/07/2019

Just what we wanted and it arrived much sooner than expected.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Sonia Nelson-Cole  on 04/07/2019

Oceans of Goodness always provide a quick and professional service. It always touches my heart when I receive my goods with a lovely card to say ‘thank you’ - an extra special touch.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 01/07/2019

Only been giving it to my dog for s few days ,watch this space


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 28/06/2019

Incredibly quick delivery, even though I selected the free 2nd class option,my items arrived the next day!


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Nathalie Harris  on 22/06/2019

I've been using seagreens for years. I recently re-started after stopping thinking that maybe I didn't need them. I now realise that my health is much better on them as they gently support my body in the background. Always good service.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Karen Hamilton  on 28/05/2019

I've been using Seagreens for many years, always been greatly impressed with the product and the service. This time around I thought I would give the pet version a try for my cat who has a persistent skin itch. Watch this space!