Seaweed On Rocks Underwater Seaweed Woman And Child On Beach Couple Doing Piggy Back In Field

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Independently Verified by Reviews.co.uk

For product reviews see individual product pages

Seagreens Food Capsules
Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Susanna Grace  on 21/05/2018

It is always a pleasure to order through Oceans of Goodness - speedy, friendly, efficient service - and top quality, invaluable Seagreens' products I wouldn't be without now. I recommend seaweed to all my friends and to many clients.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 16/05/2018

The Seagreens has a great flavour and I use it often. Delivery is quick.


Rated  

4 stars 

 by  Denise Browne  on 15/05/2018

Ordered this mainly for one of my dogs who has auto immune problems, one of which was itchy skin and his fur was horrendous, I can't really say how this has affected him, his over all condition has improved massively but he is on many other supplements as well, however I also gave it to my other 3 dogs and it has most definitely made a huge difference to the condition of their coat/skin, I ran out of my supply and whilst I wasn't giving them it, their coats got worse, therefore I plan on using this continously for all of them! 😊


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Angela Small  on 12/05/2018

Fabulous fast amazing service, great advice and knowledge of their products and the seagreens are well worth taking - so nutritional - really help you feel better quickly! Thankyou! A company with amazing integrity and ethics!


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 06/05/2018

The Seagreens are excellent, I'm sure they help to boost my immune system and my skin and hair looks better. My four dogs also have Seagreens to keep them fit and healthy.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Caroline Ross  on 01/05/2018

Good product and prompt service and dispatch! Also a very impressive amount of great customer feedback. I’ve been taking the granules for 2 weeks now and feel less tired. I usually have it in a shake. Will definitely be purchasing more when I run out. I’m very impressed.A great product, great site and service. Quite rare these days. Keep it up


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Elaine Austin  on 20/04/2018

Very helpful. Package always arrives promptly.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Brett Coles  on 14/04/2018

Apart from a quick service, I very much appreciated the personal touch of Oceans of Goodness. Many thanks.