Seaweed On Rocks Underwater Seaweed Woman And Child On Beach Couple Doing Piggy Back In Field

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Independently Verified by Reviews.co.uk

For product reviews see individual product pages

Seagreens Food Capsules
Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 18/03/2019

I used to take the capsules some years ago and found them very good, so being in need of a boost to the system, I got in touch and ordered again. Very quick services - ordered on 13th March, delivered on 15th!


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 17/03/2019

Friendly and excellent service!


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 16/03/2019

Always happy with service


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 16/03/2019

Excellent service. I got my order the next day. The quality of the capsules is very good, so I am a very happy customer.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anita Turner  on 16/03/2019

I've been a customer for many years - fast service and a top quality product. What more can I say.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Colette Lo  on 10/03/2019

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Oceans of Goodness. My order arrived promptly in pristine condition.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 08/03/2019

Customer service is consistently efficient and sending out of products is prompt. Feel I can rely on the quality of products sold


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Linda Mcintyre  on 08/03/2019

Very caring company when I rang for advice information on products was explained concisely in words I could understand. I placed my order and it was dispatched the same day and it arrived the next day complete with the nice little touch of a card thanking me for the order. Mail order as it should be.