Seaweed On Rocks Underwater Seaweed Woman And Child On Beach Couple Doing Piggy Back In Field

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Independently Verified by Reviews.co.uk

For product reviews see individual product pages

Seagreens Food Capsules
Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Lorraine Munns  on 18/07/2024

Excellent service. Great product.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 16/07/2024

Always efficient - quick deliveries - quality products


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 02/05/2024

Always an excellent service excellent product, speedy delivery we’ll packaged.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Isobel Howe  on 02/05/2024

Great products. Keep both me and my cat healthy. My order always arrives very quickly, so in very happy with the service.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Sophia Flowers  on 06/03/2024

Impeccable service and I loved the little note I received with the purchase. Thank you Oceans of Goodness.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 05/03/2024

I regularly order Seagreens iodine+ from Oceans of Goodness without any problems. Efficient service, nice hand written thank you note, no complaints. Thank you OOG 😊


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Louise Sneyd  on 02/03/2024

The seaweed products are very good quality, we have bought the pelletised pieces and pet and equine for our cat. Delivery is fast.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 03/02/2024

Fantastic customer service and delivery cheers.products are full mineral and vitamin and trace elements from nature.really every one should take this.