Seaweed On Rocks Underwater Seaweed Woman And Child On Beach Couple Doing Piggy Back In Field

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Independently Verified by Reviews.co.uk

For product reviews see individual product pages

Seagreens Food Capsules
Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 18/09/2018

I think it’s keeping me going


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Ruth Hart  on 14/09/2018

Excellent,friendly helpful and efficient company. I’ve been using Pet granules for my dogs for nearly a year and am very pleased with the product.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Linda Pitman  on 10/09/2018

Quick delivery, an abundance of product information provided with order and with what feels like a personal touch - a hand written note.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Gillian Le Tissier  on 26/08/2018

I am a strong believer in the benefits from the mineral of seaweeds and algae's. Ocean of goodness provide these in very easy to take capsules


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anna M Pysden  on 24/08/2018

Fast efficient service! I haven’t had long enough taking the capsules to see a benifit yet, but I’m sure that will come!


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Rita Gilpin  on 18/08/2018

You say you are happy with my purchase. I say I am very happy with your service----extremely pleasant, polite staff and also extremely efficient. Rita Gilpin, Portugal.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 11/08/2018

Great efficient service, as always with nice personal touch


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anita Turner  on 10/08/2018

I have been buying from this company for several years and am very happy with the quality of it's products and speed of delivery.