Seaweed On Rocks Underwater Seaweed Woman And Child On Beach Couple Doing Piggy Back In Field

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Independently Verified by Reviews.co.uk

For product reviews see individual product pages

Seagreens Food Capsules
Rated  

5 stars 

 by  M. B. Dew  on 03/08/2023

I - and other family members - have been taking their food supplement capsules for several years now and we find they make a real difference. Customer service is always excellent.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Diane Truelove  on 25/06/2023

Professional, Efficient & Friendly Service


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 28/05/2023

Excellent service from ordering online to delivery. Would definitely use this company again. Have only started taking the product so unable to comment on efficacy.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  S Bradley  on 22/05/2023

Excellent service as ever. These products are really great. I have used Seagreens and am certain they have improved my health quite markedly.


Rated  

4 stars 

 by  Vincent Hayes  on 13/04/2023

Ordered by phone - Had a chat with the company and ordered Seagreen's The Mineral Salt. It was delivered by Royal Mail a few days later. I was pleased with the purchase and the service.


Rated  

4 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 10/04/2023

I'm enjoying the seaweed and salt mix - very interesting taste.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Julia Morris  on 15/03/2023

I heard about this from a YouTube channel, and since buying my first water filter o wanted to restore my trace minerals. Not only does it add so much more to your health it tastes good too. Thanks so much glad I found you


Rated  

4 stars 

 by  Veronica Hall  on 10/03/2023

great product - took quite along time to arrive. ordered on a thursday & not dispatched until monday, so was with me in 7 days.