Seaweed On Rocks Underwater Seaweed Woman And Child On Beach Couple Doing Piggy Back In Field

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Independently Verified by Reviews.co.uk

For product reviews see individual product pages

Seagreens Food Capsules
Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Louise Sneyd  on 02/03/2024

The seaweed products are very good quality, we have bought the pelletised pieces and pet and equine for our cat. Delivery is fast.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 03/02/2024

Fantastic customer service and delivery cheers.products are full mineral and vitamin and trace elements from nature.really every one should take this.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 02/01/2024

All arrived safe and sound and on time.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 11/12/2023

Great product, great service, quick delivery. Thanks .


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Fleur Brodie  on 28/11/2023

I love this company and their products. Always helpful and responsive, when there was a problem with the stock, the issue was resolved quickly and sent out first class! Cant ask for anything more.!


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  S Bradley  on 13/11/2023

Very quick and efficient delivery as usual. Products are fantastic. I particularly love the mineral bath . After it I always have a wonderful night's sleep and skin looks better too.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 06/11/2023

Products well wrapped and I was pleased to see no bubble wrap this time. The glass bottle was wrapped in sturdy cardboard.


Rated  

5 stars 

 by  Anonymous  on 31/10/2023

Have been using for a long time always a good service.